Richterin: Heliane Maissen-Jaritsch (AUT)


1. Charming Huge Unlimited, B: Sabine Leier, V1 Jugenbester
2. Dan Spod Vlciehco Kamena, B: Masrna Thomas - nicht erschienen
3. Charming Huge Sherlock, B: Dipl.-Ing. Michael Windisch, V1 CACA, Res. CACIB
Offene Klasse
4. Charming Huge Quaterman, B: Sabrina Kostner, V1 CACA CACIB
5. Jack Jolly Joker is Kibucin, B: Olga Anacker, SG2
6. Lemon Vom Dulce Amigo, B: Hemmeryckx Frieda, G
7. Mellowmood Steppingstone, B: Antonio Kopp, G
8 Charming Huge Every Sir Lanzelot, B: Dr. Margret Rossmann, V1, Vet.bester
9. Oldmill Rebels´ Camillo,
B: Dr. Anton-Andreas Bellwald, V1 CACA


Black Treasure Icy, B: Grósz Mihály, V2
11. Charming Huge Thara, B: Manfred und Tanja Darmann, V1 Jugenbeste
12. Charming Huge Touched my Soul, B: Günther Stadler, SG3
13. Janna Jolly Joker is Kibuciu, B: Olga Anacker, SG1
14. Banditbulls Justme, B:
Hemmeryckx Frieda, G
Offene Klasse
15. Black-Treasure Vendi, B: Grósz Mihály, SG
16. Culture of Bulls Be my Pleasure, B: Olga Anacker, V2 Res. CACA
17. La Grande Grifo Glamour, B: Masrna Thomas, V1 CACA
18. Bless, B: Sabine Hübner, V1 CACA CACIB BOB Bundessieger

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by